NJMP (9157) | MotorsportReg.com

NJMP

Location 8000 Dividing Creek Road, Millville, NJ 08332, US
Directions https://njmp.com/directions.html
Website http://https://njmp.com
Sticker Track Map OutlineBuy a track sticker
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Fri, Jan 1 - Fri, Dec 31

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
NJMP , Millville, NJ
Membership
Fri, Jan 1 - Fri, Dec 31

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
NJMP , Millville, NJ
Membership
Fri, Jan 1 - Fri, Dec 31

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP , Millville, NJ
Combined

See more events near Millville, NJ

Sun, Sep 20

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
COMP Bike Practice Half Day Saturday 9/19- Avenger
Cancelled
Sat, Sep 19

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
COMP Bike Practice Half Day Sunday 9/13 - Avenger
Cancelled
Sun, Sep 13

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
NJMP Kart Comp.Practice 9/11/20 Liberator Full Day
Cancelled
Fri, Sep 11

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
COMP Bike Practice Full Day 9/6/20- Liberator
Cancelled
Sun, Sep 6

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sat, Sep 5

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
COMP Bike Practice Half Day Sunday 8/30/20 Avenger
Cancelled
Sun, Aug 30

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
NJMP Kart Comp.Practice 8/30/20 Liberator Full Day
Cancelled
Sun, Aug 30

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
NJMP Kart Comp.Practice 8/27/20 Liberator Full Day
Cancelled
Thu, Aug 27

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
COMP Bike Practice Full Day 8/23/2020- Liberator
Cancelled
Sun, Aug 23

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
NJMP Kart Comp.Practice 8/22/20 Liberator Full Day
Cancelled
Sat, Aug 22

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
COMP Bike Practice Half Day Sunday 8/16 - Avenger
Cancelled
Sun, Aug 16

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
NJMP Kart Comp.Practice 8/15/20 Avenger Half Day
Cancelled
Sat, Aug 15

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
COMP Bike Practice Full Day 8/9/2020- Liberator
Cancelled
Sun, Aug 9

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
NJMP Kart Comp.Practice 8/8/20 Liberator Full Day
Cancelled
Sat, Aug 8

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
NJMP Kart Comp.Practice 7/31/20 Liberator Full Day
Cancelled
Fri, Jul 31

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
COMP Bike Practice Half Day Sunday 7/26 - Avenger
Cancelled
Sun, Jul 26

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
NJMP Kart Comp.Practice 7/26/20 Liberator Full Day
Cancelled
Sun, Jul 26

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Jul 19

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sat, Jul 18

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Jul 17

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Jul 12

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
COMP Bike Practice Half Day Saturday 7/11 Avenger
Cancelled
Sat, Jul 11

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
COMP Bike Practice Half Day Sunday 7/5 - Avenger
Cancelled
Sun, Jul 5

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Jul 3

New Jersey Motorsports Park
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting