NJMP Tempest Raceway (8230) | MotorsportReg.com

NJMP Tempest Raceway

Location 8000 Dividing Creek Rd, Millville, NJ 08332, US
Website http://https://njmp.com/go-karting-at-the-tempest-raceway-complex/
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Fri, Nov 19 - Wed, Nov 2

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Mar 13

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Wed, Mar 16 - Wed, Apr 13

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Mar 17

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Mar 18

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Mar 20

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Mar 24

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Mar 25

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Mar 31

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Apr 3

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Apr 7

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Apr 10

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Apr 10

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Apr 14

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Apr 15

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Apr 17

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Apr 21

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Apr 22

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Apr 24

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Wed, Apr 27 - Wed, May 25

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Apr 28

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, May 5

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, May 12

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, May 13

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, May 19

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, May 20

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, May 22

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, May 26

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, May 29

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Jun 2

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Jun 5

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Wed, Jun 8 - Wed, Jul 6

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Jun 9

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Jun 10

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Jun 16

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Jun 17

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Jun 19

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Jun 23

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Jun 26

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Jun 30

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Jul 3

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Jul 3

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Jul 7

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Jul 8

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Jul 10

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Jul 14

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Jul 15

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Wed, Jul 20 - Tue, Aug 16

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Jul 21

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Jul 31

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting

See more NJMP Tempest Raceway events in the full calendar.

See more events near Millville, NJ

November Night Competition Practice Black Fri
Cancelled
Fri, Nov 26

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
 November 2021 Competition Practice
Cancelled
Sat, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 21

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
November Night Competition Practice Nov 19
Cancelled
Fri, Nov 19

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sat, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 14

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Nov 14

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
November Night Competition Practice Nov 10
Cancelled
Wed, Nov 10

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Nov 5

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Mon, Oct 4 - Mon, Nov 1

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Mon, Oct 4 - Mon, Nov 1

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Oct 31

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Oct 31

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sat, Oct 30

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
10/27/21 October Night Competition Practice
Cancelled
Wed, Oct 27

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Oct 24

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sat, Oct 23

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
10/22/21 Ladies Night - Kart for Cancer
Cancelled
Fri, Oct 22

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Wed, Oct 20

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Oct 17

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sat, Oct 16

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Oct 14

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Oct 3

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sat, Oct 2

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Sep 26

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Mon, Sep 13

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Mon, Sep 6

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting