NJMP Tempest Raceway (8230) | MotorsportReg.com

NJMP Tempest Raceway

Location 8000 Dividing Creek Rd, Millville, NJ 08332, US
Website http://https://njmp.com/go-karting-at-the-tempest-raceway-complex/
Video Watch a video tour/lap
NJMP Competition Practice KARTS ONLY - 4/12/2024
Cancelled
Fri, Apr 12

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Apr 21

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
 Competition Practice - 4/21/2024
Cancelled
Sun, Apr 21

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Apr 26

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Apr 26

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sat, Apr 27

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Apr 28

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, May 5

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
 Competition Practice - 5/19/2024
Cancelled
Sun, May 19

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
RC 4hr  Moto Endurance Race Sat 5-25-24 at Karting
Cancelled
Sat, May 25

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle Track Day
Sat, May 25

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle Track Day
Sat, May 25

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, May 26

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Jun 7

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Jun 7

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sunday Endurance Day Race - 6/9/2024
Cancelled
Sun, Jun 9

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
 Competition Practice - 6/16/2024
Cancelled
Sun, Jun 16

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Jun 16

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sat, Jun 29

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Jul 7

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
 Competition Practice - 7/14/2024
Cancelled
Sun, Jul 14

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Jul 19

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Jul 19

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sat, Jul 27

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Aug 4

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
 Competition Practice - 8/11/2024
Cancelled
Sun, Aug 11

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Aug 11

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Aug 30

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Aug 30

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sat, Aug 31

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Sep 1

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sat, Sep 7

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle Track Day
Sun, Sep 8

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Sep 15

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
 Competition Practice - 9/15/2024
Cancelled
Sun, Sep 15

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sat, Sep 21

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
HPDE
Sat, Sep 28

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Oct 11

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Oct 11

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Oct 20

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sat, Oct 26

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Nov 3

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Nov 17

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sat, Nov 23

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting

See more events near Millville, NJ

Sun, Apr 7

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sat, Mar 30

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Mar 24

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
 Competition Practice - 8/11/2024
Cancelled
Fri, Mar 22

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Mar 17

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Mar 15

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Mar 15

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Mar 14

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Nov 19

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Nov 16

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Nov 12

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Nov 12

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Nov 9

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Nov 3

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Nov 2

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Oct 29

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sat, Oct 28

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Oct 27

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
All You Can Kart Day Session- 10/26/2023
Cancelled
Thu, Oct 26

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Oct 26

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Oct 19

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thursday Night Competition Practice - 10/19/2023
Cancelled
Thu, Oct 19

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Oct 15

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Oct 12

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Oct 12

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting